Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

403 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 403 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Knowledgeable technicians did a beautiful job. Thank you"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I am writing a positive review for Reliable Tech for a number of reasons. First of all, they followed up with me, even though I was wavering and my schedule was unpredictable. Second, they were timely and got the rather complex job done which included diagnosing the situation and ordering parts. And last, most importantly, they were honest and kept the drama to a minimum. "
from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We were extremely impressed with Joseph and his crew. I felt they took time to get the details right and be personally satisfied with their work. We love our new cooling system. Looking forward to the same satisfaction with the furnace . We are getting used to the tankless water heater. Might be great for high capacity heating, but low-volume hot water is no longer an option. Uses significantly more water overall, so I'm not sure it was a wise choice. You should caution buyers about the downside. Only complaint overall is that the crew drained the hot water heater into our back lawn. Maybe they thought the grass could benefit from the water, but it scalded a large patch of ground and killed the grass to the roots. I can send pictures - ugly! Please, contact me with a recommendation for duct lining. Angelo mentioned the Duct Doctor? Joseph found one ducting run that is crumbling. Thanks!"
from Los Alamos, NM on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" pleasant experience"
from Cochiti Lake, NM on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Quality work. Responsive to questions and issues that came up during installation. Nice people to work with. Fair price."
from Santa Fe, NM on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" The Reliable Tech team did an amazing job installing our new Mitsubishi mini-split air conditioning system. Everything from the initial estimate to the installation was done in a professional manner & timely manner. We could not be happier with the service we received from Reliable Tech & we would highly recommend them. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I hate to leave reviews like this and this isn't even about service but the inability to schedule service for what I would think should be a very simple chore for a plumbing/heating company. So if you need service - -you clearly MUST have a service agreement - and you need to be VERY patient --The first appointment I made I had to wait 10 days for it to happen- and then when it got cancelled due to a personal issue, I did understand. When I called back to get another appoint I was told it would be another 10 days to get someone to look at JUST a leaky toilet -- That is simply unacceptable -- I understand the fact that sometimes appointments are cancelled for circumstances beyond your control, but when I didn't get the call back I was told I would get to rescheduled AND when I did call to have a simple task of a leaky toilet fixed - it was going to be another 10 days for service? -- 2 days maybe -- but since I doubt anyone from the company will read this -- nor will they care, just consider this when you call for service. I had used this company before for a heating problem and I could have been a very good customer - -- I have called another plumber in the area - they scheduled their appointment for within 24 hours . OH YEAH -- funny - you can't just leave ONE STAR ratings -- this just gets better and better -- "
from Santa Fe, NM on May 21st, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Chris and Jesse were excellent. They completed their work, explained the system to me and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Reliable Tech to a friend. I had a friend come over to look at the system and they are thinking of calling you. My cats and aquarium fish approve of the comfort. Very satisfied!"
from Los Alamos, NM on May 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" We could not be happier with our ductless a/c installation. From initial consultation to final installation. Professional- reliable- and very reasonable. I have already referred some of my neighbors. Thank you. I would gladly recommend this business. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. That good."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Great experience with Reliable Tech! When replacing our hot water heater they were extremely professional, did a great job and cleaned up well before they left. We had just had new carpet installed and our wood floors refinished and the very heavy old 75 gallon hwh as well as new one had to be rolled on a dolly over both. We so appreciated the care they took to protect our floors! Wouldn't hesitate to use them again! "
from Los Alamos, NM on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)