Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

421 Total Reviews /files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 421 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Very responsive from the beginning. Came when they said they would and did a great job. Cleaned up after installation."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech recently repaired the boiler for my radiant floor heating. I first contacted Reliable Tech to install mini AC throughout my house. During his first visit to plan installation of mini splits, Angelo also reviewed my heating system and observed some problems with the boiler. In addition to explaining the needed repair, Angelo gave an assessment of the needed maintenance and expected lifetime of my 15 year old boiler. Aaron did the boiler repair. He explained every step of the process and after the new pump was installed, he reviewed each component of radiant floor heating to demonstrate that the boiler, which had been turned off and drained, was now running properly. He did a thorough clean up of his repairs as well as removing the old rust buildup . I have not found it easy to find good plumbing/HVAC service in Santa Fe - this small family-owned business is the best!!!"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"A very professional operation. Show up on time for scheduled appointments, call if they are delayed and have courteous and knowledgable staff. Reliable is a most fitting name."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech IS reliable for sure. Angelo and Joseph work hard to get your system right. I had a new heater put in, and had some trouble shooting that needed to be done. Angleo came over and was persistent in finding and fixing the problem, which was included in my whole package of me getting the heater, in other words, no extra charging, which was great- they are true to their word of what is included. I appreciate how they want to get it right and give quality service. Thank you!"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Great professional service! "
from White Rock, NM on November 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We used Reliable Tech twice this season. They installed new equipment at a family member’s home and did a service call in ours to inspect older equipment. Both times there were fabulous. They were efficient, thorough, and both professional and personable. My husband, a former contractor, was very impressed with their work on the roof, a place the client doesn’t see. I recommend them without qualification. A great locally owned business. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Always a pleasure to work with your folks! There were supposed to be two techs here to do the work on the mini-splits, but due to unforeseen circumstances, just one was available. That didn’t slow down your guy at all! Still finished the work and was very courteous throughout the entire job. You guys rock!"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Jesse was fantastic as always when he came to set up my swamp cooler for the summer. He answered all of my questions and completed the job efficiently. It's comforting to me that Reliable Tech will always be there for me whether it is for routine services or emergency situations. I highly recommend them."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Hi Angelo, Missed you today. Chris and Brian did the air install. Just terrific. Thank you so much !! The furnace installed this winter worked flawlessly. So toasty, and comfortable. Chris and Brian tested the air before leaving, and worked like a charm. Thank you for letting us be ahead of the curve on this install. Summer will be so much more pleasant. Thanks again, M&A"
from , ME on April 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" There was always someone there I could reach on the phone. The guys came and did a great installation and we are really happy with the whole process. R-T was the ONLY company of 3 that I contacted that got back to us. Great job and great employees!"
from Los Alamos, NM on April 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)