Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

400 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 400 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" pleasant experience"
B . K from Cochiti Lake, NM on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quality work. Responsive to questions and issues that came up during installation. Nice people to work with. Fair price."
R . D from Santa Fe, NM on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The Reliable Tech team did an amazing job installing our new Mitsubishi mini-split air conditioning system. Everything from the initial estimate to the installation was done in a professional manner & timely manner. We could not be happier with the service we received from Reliable Tech & we would highly recommend them. "
C . N from Santa Fe, NM on June 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Chris and Jesse were excellent. They completed their work, explained the system to me and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Reliable Tech to a friend. I had a friend come over to look at the system and they are thinking of calling you. My cats and aquarium fish approve of the comfort. Very satisfied!"
L . C from Los Alamos, NM on May 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We could not be happier with our ductless a/c installation. From initial consultation to final installation. Professional- reliable- and very reasonable. I have already referred some of my neighbors. Thank you. I would gladly recommend this business. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. That good."
J . S from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great experience with Reliable Tech! When replacing our hot water heater they were extremely professional, did a great job and cleaned up well before they left. We had just had new carpet installed and our wood floors refinished and the very heavy old 75 gallon hwh as well as new one had to be rolled on a dolly over both. We so appreciated the care they took to protect our floors! Wouldn't hesitate to use them again! "
R . D from Los Alamos, NM on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick and professional. Thanks! "
A . O from Santa Fe, NM on April 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very friendly and reliable. Appreciate the time to discuss what our options. "
S . O from Los Alamos, NM on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everyone at Reliant has been friendly, helpful, competent, and professional. This recent visit from your guys was to complete the installation of my air conditioner. I'm actually looking forward to the first day hot enough to warrant turning it on."
S . H from Santa Fe, NM on March 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Valdivia installed a Rinnai tankless water heater in my home on Monday October 29. 2018 and replaced a garbage disposal and toilet on November 1, 2018. I want to express my sincere appreciation for all Alex’s work. On both occasions, Alex behaved in a professional, respectful, and courteous manner. He worked in both an efficient and effective manner when installing all of the equipment. He demonstrated a great deal of knowledge and competence while performing the work. His installation of the Rinnai was even pleasant to view. Alex took the time and effort to inspect his work after the installations were complete to ensure that all of the equipment was functioning correctly and to effectively clean up after himself. Finally, I am a curious individual and Alex took the time answer all of my questions in a non-judgmental manner. In my opinion, Mr. Valdivia is an outstanding technician."
T . A from White Rock, NM on November 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)