Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

403 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 403 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Joseph Roybal did a maintenance on our daiken system. great work, nice guy. Joe &Julia Medina."
from , on May 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Nice job. Clean and neat."
from Los Alamos, NM on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Kind, punctual, honest, professional, and reasonable."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Very good explanation of what I got and what to expect from my system plus front desk people are excellent customer service."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Professional and friendly service. Top quality products. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Your technicians did a thorough job. Beautiful work. They cleaned up after the job. I would recommend them at any time."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I contracted with Reliable Tech to install a Mitsubishi Heat Pump system in my home after my radiant floor system failed (Entran tubing). I couldn't be much happier with the work, the way it was done, and the final outcome. Reliable Tech sent a large team that was extremely courteous, and competent. The work was done quickly, without any mess, and the followup and customer service has been excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional, reliable heating and air conditioning service!!"
from Los Alamos, NM on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on February 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Los Alamos, NM on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Espanola, NM on February 8th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)