Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

389 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing



Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 389 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was especially pleased that you - and your technician - were able to squeeze me in on such short notice, especially as this is an unusually (?) busy period for you. Also, Louie was able to quickly determine the site of the gas leak and (I assume) resolve the problem."
M . F from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . V from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
K . H from Albuquerque, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I feel secure I received a good product installed properly. Bob was fantastic. I only regret my desire for a longer warranty was not supported. "
C . W from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Tech came out early as requested and completed the job before the heat of the day. All work was done as described"
S . C from Santa Fe, NM on September 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerome and all the guys who helped out at our house were nice, friendly, and extremely hard working."
H . H from Los Alamos, NM on September 4th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
R . M from Los Alamos, NM on September 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Angelo was prompt and informative with his visit and quote. The 2 man removal and installation team were efficient and polite."
T . R from Santa Fe, NM on September 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did the job on time and well. New water heater and furnace work well."
J . M from Los Alamos, NM on September 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)