Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

409 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 409 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Thanks for fixing our heating system. I was impressed by how quickly you responded to the problem occurring after the first repair. Thanks for giving us a cozy home again."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Communication was not great. I sent detailed pictures of the job, and the tech doing the work was planning something completely different. The work the tech did had multiple problems, but I was immediately called by the office wanting the remainder of the payment. They seemed very irritated that I didn't want to complete payment while there were outstanding problems with the job. The owner did come out and remediate the problems, but it still required extra work on my part (re-hanging a double door). "
from Los Alamos, NM on November 17th, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on November 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Our service tech. was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The total cost and the time our service provider spent on our system was reasonable. Based off of this 1st experience with this company we will use them again in the future. "
from Los Alamos , NM on November 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on October 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Excellent, friendly, thorough. I have finally found a plumber who knows what he is doing and I can trust."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Replaced old boiler and water heater with high efficiency combination unit. Work appears well done and on schedule. Staff pleasant and explained what was being done over several days of work."
from Los Alamos, NM on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Efficient and personable."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The technician was very professional, knowledgable, friendly, and helpful."
from Los Alamos, NM on October 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I made an appointment to have my boiler cleaned and checked before starting winter usage. I could see mouse debris in the burner area and one burner tube was full of mouse poison pellets.The tech guy started off saying I needed a new boiler, then proceeded to test one heating zone without any cleaning--the burner was burning with mouse poison inside it.He said the zone being tested had low water flow--that the pump was running but not moving the water. He used a cell phone camera to photograph the heat exchanger without even removing the cowling and said it showed corrosion and should be replaced. He left with out ever doing the cleaning necessary and said he would send me a proposal for a new boiler--the proposal cost was 20% higher than his ball park figure given earlier. This,in itself was all very disappointing but this same company did the same thing at my neighbors house on a different day and a different tech guy. I have had my boiler cleaned and checked by another company and all is well and functioning normally--this cost 99.00. I paid reliable also, but could not use my heat when they left without addressing my problem."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 17th, 2015
star
5 (1 / 5)