Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

406 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 406 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Realiable Tech had effective scheduling customer service, and the tech arrived when scheduled. While the tech took some prodding to get results complete and the cost per hour was high, the tech left us with results that worked. The company is not exactly affordable at $100 per hour plus a trip charge for our area, so we would seek a lower cost option from a company that delivers on quality in future if available or wait until we have several items to address at once (as we did this time) for the high dollar cost."
from Los Alamos, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Louie did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem."
from Santa Fe, NM on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Overall, a very good experience. But there are things that could be improved which would lead to higher customer satisfaction. A mistake early on, cutting into a water pipe in our fire suppression system was corrected, but added a day to the process. Then, when we stipulated that the job had to completed by Friday, we were still having inspections the following Monday, with more to follow. Listening to clients and recording agreed upon deadlines is essential. But the work is high quality, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the rates are competitive. With only a few minor quibbles, we would recommend the firm highly."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 31st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on July 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I could not have been more satisfied. The office personnel were professional and pleasant (always nice to experience and helps to assure repeat business), the service technicians were professional, capable, thorough and pleasant (all of which, also, induce return customers)."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Once I overcame the initial fear of a last minute cancellation, the experience was good to excellent."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 28th, 2015
5 (0 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)