Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

403 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 403 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Overall, a very good experience. But there are things that could be improved which would lead to higher customer satisfaction. A mistake early on, cutting into a water pipe in our fire suppression system was corrected, but added a day to the process. Then, when we stipulated that the job had to completed by Friday, we were still having inspections the following Monday, with more to follow. Listening to clients and recording agreed upon deadlines is essential. But the work is high quality, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the rates are competitive. With only a few minor quibbles, we would recommend the firm highly."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 31st, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on July 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I could not have been more satisfied. The office personnel were professional and pleasant (always nice to experience and helps to assure repeat business), the service technicians were professional, capable, thorough and pleasant (all of which, also, induce return customers)."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Once I overcame the initial fear of a last minute cancellation, the experience was good to excellent."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 28th, 2015
5 (0 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was VERY Satisfied with the service I received from Reliable. I had received a quote from another company regarding my Air Conditioner. The quote was outrageous and I decided to call other companies for a "2nd opinion". Terrence arrived and he found the problem, WITHOUT having to replace the whole air conditioner. WOW!!!! Terrence was very personable, honest and RELIABLE. He arrived on time for our appointments and he did everything he promised he would do. I will definately recommend Reliable to all my friends. Thank YOU, Terrence!!!!"
from Albuquerque, NM on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Not good. Air conditioner installed. The first day of installation a horrific smell was detected, the technician informed me that the smell would go away in about 3 hours. 3 days went by and the smell was still there but it smelled more like an electrical burning smell. I contacted Reliable Tech and they had Pat come by, Pat took a look and told me he had called an electrician to go by and check out the wiring. Pat did see the switch box and saw that it was burned inside, he told me that he would install a digital switch and they would pay for some of the electrical bill but not all of it. The electrician come by on Monday July 13, he informed me that the wire used to install the air conditioner was the incorrect one, it should have had 5 prongs instead of 4. The electrician also made it clear that Reliable Tech would not be paying for any of his work (which by the way turned out to be 311.11 dollars) Thank Goodness! Prior to the electrician coming by Pat did tell me that my wire had only 4 prongs and 5 were needed but I could get by with 4 by just not using the Pump cycle on the Switch. I also noticed that Pat's partner opened the switch and poked around to find out how many wires I had. (I strongly believe that this is what started the electrical fire, two wires must have touched but I am not an electrician) I have never had any problems with my wiring until this Air Conditioning Unit was installed. Yesterday (7/21/15) I noticed that the smell was finally dissipating, that was a long 3 hours... Ask if I will refer Reliable Tech my answer is no. I do not even know if the manager knows what happened. Sincerely, Josie "
from Espanola, NM on July 22nd, 2015
star
5 (1 / 5)