Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

409 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 409 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Ernest was prompt, knowledgeable and made me feel confident he knew what he was doing!"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Bob did a great job and answered questions well. He is pleasant to deal with."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Very knowledgeable service technician! Excellent!"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Technician was very professional and did great job. Would definately recommend to friends "
from Santa Fe, NM on May 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Job was great had a wonderful technician!"
from Sf, NM on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on April 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The technician came out and diagnosed the issue as being the 2 valves needed to be replaced on the boiler. He did so and flushed out the system. Unfortunately the same issues are occurring so he not only misdiagnosed the problem but I'm now out of pocket $700 for something that likely wasn't the issue. Its disappointing. I'm a real estate broker and hoped to be able to send referrals to Reliable but this is the 2nd time now where I've had work done by Reliable and had to have someone come back out. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 24th, 2015
star
5 (1 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The tech did a great job he was neat and thorough. Please make sure that you advise customers clearly of the time of arrival."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"When I called for service it included my request for dishwasher drain running slow. The plumber who arrived said such work needed to be done by an appliance repair worker. He could not help me with this. Why was I not told this when I called for service???"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 23rd, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on April 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)