Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

402 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 402 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Cesar of Reliable Tech did a great job installing a new furnace for us. They made the effort to get a new furnace ordered and installed quickly- we would definitely recommend them and use them again."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Technician was excellent! Did very well. "
from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Everything went great with my service call!"
from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Everything went great with my service call!"
from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"All went well. We will see tomorrow when the part is put in if the problem was diagnosed correctly.Thank you."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I had no problem with Jerome and Neil and the work they did. Even Louie did a great job of everything else on the list. I was just disappointed that he wasted two hours trying to replace the cylinder in our shower faucet (which wasn't the problem) Most of that time spent was because his wrenches weren't turning the bolts. When I lent him my wrench set he was finally able to do it.As a result, I paid $400. in labor just to install a new shower faucet. And I never got the promised 10% Angie's List member discount. We received an email saying we'd get a check for that 10% discount. The email was all that we got.We were impressed with Angelo when we met him last year. But, just as it's your aim to make money, it's in our best interest to stretch ours as far as it can go. Reliable's quote of $1800. to run a gas pipe down the side of the house seemed excessive. We hired a licensed plumber to do it for a little over $1300."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 5th, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Fast and professional. I would call them again."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Best plumbing experience we've had in Santa Fe."
from Lamy, NM on October 26th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I have a very good experience. Very professional staff and installation."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was very pleased with Bob's professional manner. He quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it along with preventive maintenance and cleanup."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)