Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

409 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 409 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Everything went great with my service call!"
from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"All went well. We will see tomorrow when the part is put in if the problem was diagnosed correctly.Thank you."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I had no problem with Jerome and Neil and the work they did. Even Louie did a great job of everything else on the list. I was just disappointed that he wasted two hours trying to replace the cylinder in our shower faucet (which wasn't the problem) Most of that time spent was because his wrenches weren't turning the bolts. When I lent him my wrench set he was finally able to do it.As a result, I paid $400. in labor just to install a new shower faucet. And I never got the promised 10% Angie's List member discount. We received an email saying we'd get a check for that 10% discount. The email was all that we got.We were impressed with Angelo when we met him last year. But, just as it's your aim to make money, it's in our best interest to stretch ours as far as it can go. Reliable's quote of $1800. to run a gas pipe down the side of the house seemed excessive. We hired a licensed plumber to do it for a little over $1300."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 5th, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Fast and professional. I would call them again."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Best plumbing experience we've had in Santa Fe."
from Lamy, NM on October 26th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I have a very good experience. Very professional staff and installation."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was very pleased with Bob's professional manner. He quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it along with preventive maintenance and cleanup."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Generally, we were pleased. Most of what we wanted fixed was fixed well. Louis was a very nice and personable guy.Our only frustration was with the shower faucet which we expected needed replacing. The plumber thought only the cartridge was at fault. His ratchet set wasn't gripping the nuts properly so I lent him mine. Then he had to drive into town for a replacement cartridge. After several hours, he came to the conclusion that the faucet needed replacing. We have a new faucet/valve. We have an appointment scheduled to have it reinstalled tomorrow. Whatever it costs to install it will be added to the labor cost of the more than $200. we paid for nothing. It is frustrating to know it might cost us $400. labor to change a shower faucet.Regarding question #5... This forces customers to answer all questions but we didn't purchase any equipment."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 22nd, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The technician who came out and performed a maintenance our systems was wonderful and smart I enjoy working with Reliable Tech and will continue to do so in the future! "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I have scheduled Reliable Tech several times and the tech always arrives on time. Each technician I have worked with has done a great job. We have only lived here about a year and I am happy to finally find a company that can be depended upon."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)