Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

406 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 406 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Professional work was done. Due to glitches in my system, more tweaking has to be done. All in all I'm very satisfied."
from Santa Fe, NM on August 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" The company that ALL company’s should emulate!"
from Los Alamos, NM on January 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Very pleasant and knowledgeable technician"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Angelo has been great. Trying really hard to solve our problem. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is that I don’t know that the problem has been solved as yet. Hopefully it has. They are good as their word though. They don’t leave you unsupported. They are very responsive. Definitely superior skills from those of other companies I’ve used in the past. "
from Santa Fe, NM on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"A homeowner in Santa Fe, NM, for four years, I have employed Reliable Tech for the installation and maintenance of heating and cooling systems, filtration systems and maintenance of a boiler and instant hot water systems for radiant heating and domestic hot water. I have never experienced elsewhere the excellence of service provided by Reliable Tech. All of the members of the staff and owner have been a pleasure to deal with upon every issue. They have been expertly knowledgeable and forthcoming with their analysis, alternative recommendations, fair pricing and advice, quick to respond to emergencies, and fast and competent with respect to their work. This company is a model for a "dream team" service organization! "
from Santa Fe, NM on December 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Louie and Danny were a great team, prompt, courteous, very competent. They fixed my problem quickly and completely."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I made a complaint on line actually 2 in October on how I was being scammed. Well today 12/1 I was called by the owner Angelo who took time to apologize n explain what happen n why.I wads very happy to see someone really cared. Let me know he was gona make it good n service me 1 year free sent me a email with the promise.I would like to say if some one is willing to apologize n make it right it really shows they care about their customers and there business to do this . thank you for making it right happy customer Ida from Albuquerque."
from Albuquerque, NM on December 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" On time, thorough job."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Technician was going to send us a price on a suggested repair. He has not followed up.."
from , on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" The service was excellent."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)