Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

403 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 403 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Angelo has been great. Trying really hard to solve our problem. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is that I don’t know that the problem has been solved as yet. Hopefully it has. They are good as their word though. They don’t leave you unsupported. They are very responsive. Definitely superior skills from those of other companies I’ve used in the past. "
from Santa Fe, NM on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"A homeowner in Santa Fe, NM, for four years, I have employed Reliable Tech for the installation and maintenance of heating and cooling systems, filtration systems and maintenance of a boiler and instant hot water systems for radiant heating and domestic hot water. I have never experienced elsewhere the excellence of service provided by Reliable Tech. All of the members of the staff and owner have been a pleasure to deal with upon every issue. They have been expertly knowledgeable and forthcoming with their analysis, alternative recommendations, fair pricing and advice, quick to respond to emergencies, and fast and competent with respect to their work. This company is a model for a "dream team" service organization! "
from Santa Fe, NM on December 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Louie and Danny were a great team, prompt, courteous, very competent. They fixed my problem quickly and completely."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I made a complaint on line actually 2 in October on how I was being scammed. Well today 12/1 I was called by the owner Angelo who took time to apologize n explain what happen n why.I wads very happy to see someone really cared. Let me know he was gona make it good n service me 1 year free sent me a email with the promise.I would like to say if some one is willing to apologize n make it right it really shows they care about their customers and there business to do this . thank you for making it right happy customer Ida from Albuquerque."
from Albuquerque, NM on December 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" On time, thorough job."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Technician was going to send us a price on a suggested repair. He has not followed up.."
from , on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" The service was excellent."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Good service and a friendly and competent technician in Cesear. The Fujitsu system performs as new and I am pleased this 6-mo service call found no issues. I am very pleased with the system and with Reliable Tech's service policy and personnel..."
from , on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Still having issue seniors have been played. As I mentioned in my previous complaint they refused to finish devising me cause they only work Santa fe now .so had to get some one to come finish off what was promised . to my surprise the cookie sheet is gone n they are the only ones working my air n heating so now my heats escaping so called spoke to none caring manager Allen. Let him know that the tech that had to come 2 times this summer misplaced my cookie sheet. N not in the unite he didn't remove it when he serviced it in the summer so he had to come back remove it so we could have air this summer obviously he didn't know what he was doing a nd who knows if he left it out the unite or took it with him so now again I'm dealing with this company that has ripped off another senior Allen said not his problem they have no idea where they put the cookie sheet my problem. He's done with me n hung up. Watch out people they will lie to get your money n send an untrained person to damage your property a nd then tell you they don't care not their problem they already got your money rude management . "
from Albuquerque, NM on October 31st, 2017
star
5 (1 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Excellent and thorough maintenance inspection"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)