Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

415 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 415 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech is an awesome company. From the first time I met Angelo Marti and his staff I knew these guys were the pros I wanted to do the work. Then came the TRANE brand. Angelo explained the quality and comfort that TRANE is designed to deliver and I was sold.All in all a great experience."
from Espanola, NM on May 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Every single time Reliable Tech comes out to our home we are more than happy and grateful! This company is amazing, Cesar is a very polite and a great technician. I refer Reliable Tech to my friends and family!"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech is a great company! I am very pleased with the work they have done for me."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Cesar came out to have my swamp cooler started up and ready for the summer, he in fact did a great job. Thank you Reliable Tech!"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"From 4/14/14 to 5/19/14, Both Jerome and Louie were on time, and very professional in their work on our toilet problem. I am glad AHS assigned Reliable Tech for our problem. THX MUCH "
from Santa Fe, NM on May 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Both Plumbers were on time, and very professional in their work on our toilet problem. I am glad AHS assigned Reliable Tech for our problem. THX MUCH - ERV"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The tech was pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. My only issue is he was 1 hour late, which caused me to get to work late."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Tech was courteous and very professional. I appreciated the office as well -- very easy to work with and they even made a follow up call a few days later to make sure I was satisfied. Thumbs up, Reliable!"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech installed a new water heater for my home. The did a awesome job and I am very happy with the way how they where on time and did a follow up after installation. Any questions I had, they answered right away and guaranteed a warranty that works out great for the me. Their supervisor came to our home and reassured that all was working properly and I am very satisfied with them!"
from Los Alamos, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I had another company come out to check a water leak and they couldn't find any issues and I was charged a large fee and I went online to see if I can find another company to get another opinion and Reliable tech came up as one of the leading plumbing company's and so I called. The guy that came detected the water leak with in the first 15 minutes! They charged me half the cost of the other company and fixed my problem! I will be recommending this company to all my friends! "
from Cohiti , NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)