Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

402 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 402 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The technician, Aron, quickly found the problem and knew precisely what to do in buying a bib to prevent the problem from recurring next winter. He even saved me money by buying the part at a store that he knew to be less expensive. He worked efficiently, rapidly and knowledgeably."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"My home insurance company referred me to Reliable Tech and I am glad they did because the tech knew exactly what to do with my boiler. He was patient and specific with explaining to me and my insurance the procedures he had to complete. He took the time to do his job and I appreciate a company that takes their time as see me as a person not just another work order. Thank you for all your help and I will definitely be using Reliable Tech in the future!"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I have been using Reliable Tech for the past year for my plumbing and heating issues and I have found this company to be on time to my home. The technicians they have sent to my home have done their job very proficiently. I have always been satisfied with this company. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech came to my home to install a kitchen sink and faucet. The technician was very professional and did a good job. He was very polite and I felt very comfortable having him in my home. I know I can trust this company and the way they arrange their company. Thanks again for being so reliable! "
from Tesuque, NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The Plumber Louie, that came to our home and diagnosed a combustion analysis completed a great and satisfying job. We are very happy with this company and will use them again for further plumbing issues I may need. "
from El Dorado , NM on April 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The price negotiation was a little intense. But we arrived at a decent compromise. I was happy to get the work done so promptly.The installation guys were friendly and competent, but they left a few loose ends.I was especially impressed with the followup inspection and the prompt correction of the few loose ends. Very thorough!I didn't realize that a one year maintenance was included in the price. This was a nice surprise.Overall I'm favorably impressed, and I'll recommend Reliable to my acquaintances."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for your review and kind feedback about your experience with our company.Thank you in advance for the referrals to come. We look forward to serving you again. -Your Friends at Reliable Tech"
- Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I meet Reliable Tech at the Home Builders Show and they came the following week to diagnose my Air conditioner. I was so please with them, they did a great job, where very good and I would definitely use this company in the future. "
from Santa Fe, -1 on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech installed three Fujitsu ductless mini splits in my home and they are fantastic! I am very pleased with the work that was performed and my house feels so comfortable now! Amazing job and thanks again Reliable Tech!"
from Nm, NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech had one of their technicians come our home and install a shut off valve for our home. He was great and their company is very professional. "
from Los Alamos , NM on April 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I have a high efficiency boiler/tankless water heater that needed to be serviced. I had tried other providers and they sent people who really didn't know what they were doing. This tech took time to check everything, do a combustion test and talk to the rep at Dahl about various things pertaining to the unit. He also suggested a couple of maintenance activities that pertained to our radiant heat which I believe will help maintain our system."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)