Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

409 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 409 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Excellent and professional work. The technician was very knowledgeable and completed the project on time! I would recommend them for any work you need. "
from Santa Fe, NM on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Great service, was helpful in all aspects and was very friendly."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was traveling for most of the process, but the technicians were more than accommodating when it came to ensuring that I received exactly what I wanted. The Combi-boiler that was installed is functioning perfectly and I would recommend it to anyone considering switching to a tankless system. I'm still waiting for the warranty information and final receipt for tax purposes, but do not anticipate any issues receiving those. Reliable Tech has been fantastic, and we will continue to use you for all our plumbing needs in the future. "
from Los Alamos, NM on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Service has always been prompt and professional and everyone has been nice to my mother; which is awesome."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Super....."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Excellent. Prompt. Kind. Efficient. Thank you."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We thought you did a very good job and are satisfied with the system. The initial visit to give us the estimate was especially good. We think that improvement is needed in timeliness, since the work guys were never on time, and either was the electrician. "
from Los Alamos, NM on October 20th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Prompt professional service"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Your service person was great. I think is name is Ralph."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"New AC units are unusable due to noise from outdoor unit. No one has responded to our complaints."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 13th, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)