Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

403 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 403 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" As usual, you guys are great. The last few times it was Louie and a plumbing problem or two. Enjoyable and productive having him come and help solve problems. "Reliable" is always a pleasure to deal with . Trustworthy, caring, and professional. "
from Santa Fe, NM on July 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Prompt and professional! We will reccomend you! "
from Santa Fe, NM on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" We were very impressed by everything you did. This is from the top to the bottom. Angelo spent a lot of time with me explaining all the costs and advantages and disadvantages. He was very generous with his time. The office staff were great in answering questions about costs and procedures and rearranging schedules to get us in early. Jerome and his install crew were great. They were courteous, professional, and worked very hard. The service was top notch. The only very minor complaint was that the electrical person left a bit of a mess in the garage (cut wires, sheet rock, and metal shavings), but it was easy enough to clean up."
from Los Alamos, NM on July 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" We are so pleased that we found you guys! You have definitely exceeded our expectations. Looking foward to a long working relationship with you"
from Santa Fe, NM on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Gerome has been excellent every time he's been. I believe that he honest, and he is ALWAYS willing to answer questions. We will certainly use you again in the future."
from Los Alamos, NM on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Tech was here on Tuesday to give an estimate. Said it would be ready the next day. It's now Saturday and no estimate."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 23rd, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Tech was here on Tuesday to give an estimate. Said it would be ready the next day. It's now Saturday and no estimate."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 23rd, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" The technician arrived on time. The work was completed quickly and done well. I would highly recommend Reliable Tech for any plumbing/heating job."
from Santa Fe, NM on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"They did a great job, on time and on budget. No surprises or issues. I have recommended them to several of our friends."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" First, both Tim and Louie did good work - Tim and Louie on the irrigation system leak and later Louie on the boiler/furnace.. They were professional, courteous and prompt. Second, the front office completely failed to tell Tim anything at all about the water heater issues, so he came in completely unprepared and had to schedule another appointment for Louie to come out. Fortunately, Louie did not charge us for the labor on the call, which was only fair, in my opinion, since we had two service calls on it included in the contract when we bought it. Given this our past history with Reliable Tech, I think we'll call someone else next time."
from Lamy, NM on June 5th, 2016
starstar
5 (2 / 5)