Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

423 Total Reviews /files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 423 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We needed some help with a gas water heater. Tech arrived on site ahead of the estimated time. Caesar was very professional and knowledgeable. "
from Santa Fe, NM on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Very Professional."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Problem solved w/in a half hour very well done. I must say tho that $311 for a $50 part is a tad steep!"
from Santa Fe, NM on December 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Bob, the plumber that came to my rescue over the weekend was excellent. He made sure the work was done right."
from Oakland, CA on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Thanks for fixing our heating system. I was impressed by how quickly you responded to the problem occurring after the first repair. Thanks for giving us a cozy home again."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Our service tech. was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The total cost and the time our service provider spent on our system was reasonable. Based off of this 1st experience with this company we will use them again in the future. "
from Los Alamos , NM on November 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Excellent, friendly, thorough. I have finally found a plumber who knows what he is doing and I can trust."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Replaced old boiler and water heater with high efficiency combination unit. Work appears well done and on schedule. Staff pleasant and explained what was being done over several days of work."
from Los Alamos, NM on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Efficient and personable."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The technician was very professional, knowledgable, friendly, and helpful."
from Los Alamos, NM on October 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)