Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

391 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 391 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Cesar of Reliable Tech did a great job installing a new furnace for us. They made the effort to get a new furnace ordered and installed quickly- we would definitely recommend them and use them again."
R . T from Santa Fe, NM on November 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was excellent! Did very well. "
W . D from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great with my service call!"
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great with my service call!"
J . G from Santa Fe, NM on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All went well. We will see tomorrow when the part is put in if the problem was diagnosed correctly.Thank you."
C . M from Santa Fe, NM on November 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast and professional. I would call them again."
A . F from Santa Fe, NM on November 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have a very good experience. Very professional staff and installation."
B . S from Santa Fe, NM on October 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with Bob's professional manner. He quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it along with preventive maintenance and cleanup."
M . K from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician who came out and performed a maintenance our systems was wonderful and smart I enjoy working with Reliable Tech and will continue to do so in the future! "
R . D from Santa Fe, NM on October 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have scheduled Reliable Tech several times and the tech always arrives on time. Each technician I have worked with has done a great job. We have only lived here about a year and I am happy to finally find a company that can be depended upon."
P . C from Santa Fe, NM on October 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)