Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

416 Total Reviews /files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 416 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I made a complaint on line actually 2 in October on how I was being scammed. Well today 12/1 I was called by the owner Angelo who took time to apologize n explain what happen n why.I wads very happy to see someone really cared. Let me know he was gona make it good n service me 1 year free sent me a email with the promise.I would like to say if some one is willing to apologize n make it right it really shows they care about their customers and there business to do this . thank you for making it right happy customer Ida from Albuquerque."
from Albuquerque, NM on December 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" On time, thorough job."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" The service was excellent."
from Santa Fe, NM on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Good service and a friendly and competent technician in Cesear. The Fujitsu system performs as new and I am pleased this 6-mo service call found no issues. I am very pleased with the system and with Reliable Tech's service policy and personnel..."
from , on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Excellent and thorough maintenance inspection"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Thank you Caesar. "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Once again, you guys are great! "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Excellent. The technician arrived early, was courteous, efficient, tidy and resolved the issue quickly. He then taught me how to avoid the problem. Reliable Tech is great."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" As always, you guys are great! Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. What more could I ask for?"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" This is from Norma's son and she was pleased. I thought cost might have been a little high but I have no idea. Thank you for prompt service."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)