Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

416 Total Reviews /files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 416 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Another superb job by Reliable Tech. Had a new furnace replacement installed and one again received 5+ star service from both the installation/service technicians and office staff."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Angelo and his team, his company members, are a pleasure to work with. We are currently working together on several projects. Reliable Tech and Mr. Marti possess the qualities I seek from those with whom I work - intelligence, communicative skills, honesty, caring, detailed oriented, experienced. We are very pleased. Thank you to you and your team, Angelo !!"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Knowledgeable technicians did a beautiful job. Thank you"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I am writing a positive review for Reliable Tech for a number of reasons. First of all, they followed up with me, even though I was wavering and my schedule was unpredictable. Second, they were timely and got the rather complex job done which included diagnosing the situation and ordering parts. And last, most importantly, they were honest and kept the drama to a minimum. "
from Santa Fe, NM on September 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We were extremely impressed with Joseph and his crew. I felt they took time to get the details right and be personally satisfied with their work. We love our new cooling system. Looking forward to the same satisfaction with the furnace . We are getting used to the tankless water heater. Might be great for high capacity heating, but low-volume hot water is no longer an option. Uses significantly more water overall, so I'm not sure it was a wise choice. You should caution buyers about the downside. Only complaint overall is that the crew drained the hot water heater into our back lawn. Maybe they thought the grass could benefit from the water, but it scalded a large patch of ground and killed the grass to the roots. I can send pictures - ugly! Please, contact me with a recommendation for duct lining. Angelo mentioned the Duct Doctor? Joseph found one ducting run that is crumbling. Thanks!"
from White Rock, NM on August 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" pleasant experience"
from Cochiti Lake , NM on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Quality work. Responsive to questions and issues that came up during installation. Nice people to work with. Fair price."
from Santa Fe, NM on August 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" The Reliable Tech team did an amazing job installing our new Mitsubishi mini-split air conditioning system. Everything from the initial estimate to the installation was done in a professional manner & timely manner. We could not be happier with the service we received from Reliable Tech & we would highly recommend them. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Chris and Jesse were excellent. They completed their work, explained the system to me and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Reliable Tech to a friend. I had a friend come over to look at the system and they are thinking of calling you. My cats and aquarium fish approve of the comfort. Very satisfied!"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" We could not be happier with our ductless a/c installation. From initial consultation to final installation. Professional- reliable- and very reasonable. I have already referred some of my neighbors. Thank you. I would gladly recommend this business. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. That good."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)