Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

403 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 403 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Service was excellent. Knowledgeable and professional with competitive pricing."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Thanks! You guys rocked it on a Saturday to accommodate my schedule. The job went smoothly and was professionally completed. "
from Santa Fe, NM on March 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Jerome came when promised. He listened well, was very friendly, and did a thorough job of diagnosing our problem. I would heartily recommend Reliance and Jerome to anyone."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech is an outstanding organization in every respect. They were prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. The work was performed above my expectations and within the schedule they laid out for me.In short, outstanding!"
from Los Alamos, NM on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Service Tech, Louie was here on time and was very pleasant. He thoroughly inspected the heating system, made recommendations for replacing a faulty expansion tank, and efficiently installed it. I felt the attention to details, explanations to the customer, and pricing was exceptional. I am new to the area and took a chance on Reliable Tech. I am certainly glad I did and will recommend them to my neighbors and friends. Thanks, Louie for a job well done!"
from Santa Fe, NM on February 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"THE HEATING AND PLUMBING SERVICE OF YOUR DREAMS! No I'm not a relative. Very rare indeed...These folks actually return your calls. They actually show up on time. They are highly skilled, courteous, clean, efficient and fairly priced. Many thanks from Arne Bey, Santa Fe, NM"
from Santa Fe , NM on February 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Definitely 5 stars! The staff is very professional. Will use their services again."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Tech on time, fixed the problem and at a reasonable price. Can't ask for more."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Prompt and extremely professional! Very satisfied with this company!"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Prompt and extremely professional! Very satisfied with this company!"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)