Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

406 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 406 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was very pleased with Bob's professional manner. He quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it along with preventive maintenance and cleanup."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The technician who came out and performed a maintenance our systems was wonderful and smart I enjoy working with Reliable Tech and will continue to do so in the future! "
from Santa Fe, NM on October 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I have scheduled Reliable Tech several times and the tech always arrives on time. Each technician I have worked with has done a great job. We have only lived here about a year and I am happy to finally find a company that can be depended upon."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Technician and job done was amazing!"
from Santa Fe, NM on October 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Cesar is a reliable technician who has integrity, morals and high standards. He has always been honest and upfront with us. We appreciate his service and happy to have met him."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Outstanding organization to work with from top to bottom. Scheduling is easy, efficient and ACTUALLY MET! Every technician I have ever seen has been able to correct the situation the first time. I highly recommend Reliable Tech...first rate service, friendly people and a fair/honest price every time."
from White Rock, NM on October 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Bob was outstanding, throrough, knowledageable, communicative, outstanding."
from Santa Fe, NM on October 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Went very well. I liked the tech and he seemed very competent."
from Santa Fe, NM on September 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"AMAZING. Absolutely happy with this company, our install went wonderfully! Very happy with the office and all the technicians"
from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"My install went well service was excellent from dispatch to techs!"
from Santa Fe, NM on September 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)