Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

409 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 409 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"EVERYTIME I use Reliable Tech the things in my home get fixed, always on time always decent with prices friendly great service! From dispatch to technician over all experience is great every time!"
from Alcalde, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The technician that was sent to my home was very professional. He knew what he was doing and made my day! Reliable Tech has a customer for life."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Very very pleased! Professional and courteous. Worked neatly and efficiently and arrived on time. I am delighted that THEY called each week to schedule each phase of the completion of a multiple-step project--they didn't forget about us. Very impressed. "
from Los Alamos, NM on February 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Came in and was great, and very clean."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Jerome came out to my home and did a great job. I will use this company over and over. "
from Santa Fe, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech came out and installed my water heater, they did just wonderful."
from Lamy, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech always does a great job when they come to my home. I would recommend them to all my friends!"
from Cochiti Lake, NM on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Tech did fine, will use this company again. "
from Lamy, NM on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Could not be better. Bob came out, took a look at our leak, and told us what he thought was needed. When he returned he said that he thought about it over the weekend and decided there was a less expensive way to make the repair. He did, he was fast, and I recommend Bob and Reliable Tech to anyone. "
from Santa Fe, NM on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Could not be better. Bob came out, took a look at our leak, and told us what he thought was needed. When he returned he said that he thought about it over the weekend and decided there was a less expensive way to make the repair. He did, he was fast, and I recommend Bob and Reliable Tech to anyone. "
from Santa Fe, NM on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)