Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

391 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 391 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This is a family business and everyone form the initial appt made with the office to the technician's performance was very professional and accommodating. The day after hook up,we noticed a problem with water drainage from our roof. The office immediately notified the technician(Cesar)who promptly returned and took care of it(It was something to do with an extra pump-not from this company)explaining the problem clearly and what he did to fix it. My neighbor was so impressed she's decided to use Reliable Tech in the future instead of her husband!We are soon leaving town and leasing our home in our absence.We have decided to use Relable Tech for all our plumbing needs"
N . F from Santa Fe, NM on June 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech is an awesome company. From the first time I met Angelo Marti and his staff I knew these guys were the pros I wanted to do the work. Then came the TRANE brand. Angelo explained the quality and comfort that TRANE is designed to deliver and I was sold.All in all a great experience."
S . T from Espanola, NM on May 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Every single time Reliable Tech comes out to our home we are more than happy and grateful! This company is amazing, Cesar is a very polite and a great technician. I refer Reliable Tech to my friends and family!"
C . C from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech is a great company! I am very pleased with the work they have done for me."
A . N from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cesar came out to have my swamp cooler started up and ready for the summer, he in fact did a great job. Thank you Reliable Tech!"
N . F from Santa Fe, NM on May 30th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From 4/14/14 to 5/19/14, Both Jerome and Louie were on time, and very professional in their work on our toilet problem. I am glad AHS assigned Reliable Tech for our problem. THX MUCH "
E . V from Santa Fe, NM on May 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both Plumbers were on time, and very professional in their work on our toilet problem. I am glad AHS assigned Reliable Tech for our problem. THX MUCH - ERV"
E . from Santa Fe, NM on May 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was courteous and very professional. I appreciated the office as well -- very easy to work with and they even made a follow up call a few days later to make sure I was satisfied. Thumbs up, Reliable!"
N . B from Santa Fe, NM on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliable Tech installed a new water heater for my home. The did a awesome job and I am very happy with the way how they where on time and did a follow up after installation. Any questions I had, they answered right away and guaranteed a warranty that works out great for the me. Their supervisor came to our home and reassured that all was working properly and I am very satisfied with them!"
R . G from Los Alamos, NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had another company come out to check a water leak and they couldn't find any issues and I was charged a large fee and I went online to see if I can find another company to get another opinion and Reliable tech came up as one of the leading plumbing company's and so I called. The guy that came detected the water leak with in the first 15 minutes! They charged me half the cost of the other company and fixed my problem! I will be recommending this company to all my friends! "
T . R from Cohiti , NM on May 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)