Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

402 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 402 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I needed my A.C to be serviced and Jerome came to my home and was very honest of what I needed work on my A.C. I felt like I could really trust him and his knowledge of the unit. I highly recommend him and this company. I needed extra filters as well and the owner gave me a really good deal on them, which I really appreciate. I will be calling them again and again!"
from Santa Fe , NM on June 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I called around to see what company in Santa Fe had the proper snake size I needed for my plumbing problem. Most didn't call me back or didn't know what I needed! I called Reliable Tech, they knew exactly what I needed right away. Louie came to my home and fixed my issue right away. A very good tech and I am very happy with his services. I know I will be using this company for any plumbing needs I need again!"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I went online to Angie List and I read all the awesome reviews this company had and knew I had to choose them! I am very glad that I did. The tech, Louie came to my home to was very nice and so polite. He was so sweet and I highly recommend this company to anyone who is reading these reviews. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I had 2 other HVAC company's come try to diagnose the problem with my swamp cooler and all I got was high bills and more headache. My neighbor used Reliable Tech on his A/C and so I thought I had nothing to loose so I called. They knew exactly what the issue was and I was very satisfied with the bill. I now know that I will be using this company for any other problems I may have. I can honestly say it feels so good and relieving that I can trust a company to do their work right! "
from Santa Fe, -1 on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Very informative and professional. From the time I called their office till they finished the job. The whole team knows what they are talking about and I like how the business does follow ups on their customers. Its rare to find such reasonable prices as well! "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I needed an A/C start up and the dispatch at Reliable Tech sent a tech that was very polite and did an excellent job. Cesar went through all the details and my A/C is working perfectly cold and fresh! I am defiantly going to use this company again. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Excellent"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"After initially missing a rescheduled appointment in the AM (apparently an office scheduling glitch), a Reliable Tect plumber juggled his afternoon appointments, got over by mid-afternoon and efficiently connected a new gas grill to a gas stub and we were grilling that evening. Happy with the results."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"As always Reliable is reliable. Great professional service"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I am blown away by this company. I totally recommend them. Their prices for labor and installation units are fair and reasonable. The customer service they provide is the best I have ever experienced. I trust them and I know i can count on them to do a great job. The guys coming out to the house are always on time and very knowledgeable and courteous. I have referred them to several friends, all of whom feel the same as I do about this company. Use them! You won't be sorry. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"It is great to have clients that appreciate us as much as we appreciate them. It is such an honor to be spoken of and recommended so highly. Your review confirms that hard work and vision pays off. Thank you for your business, review and recommendations."
- Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing