Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

403 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 403 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Very satisfied with this entire company, office staff and technicians!"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The tech was very professional, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. He did the requested test and gave some very reasonable suggestions on how to better maintain my radiant heating system."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Installation of a hot water system, all very good Jerome great Tech!"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Jerome came out to my home and removed my honeywell thermostat and reinstalled it.Very professional and very satisfied with work preformed!"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Great install, zero hassle. Timely, quick and reliable."
from Santa Fe , NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"My overall experience with the installation was very favorable."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"They performed the service required in a timely, quality manner."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I used the services of Reliable Tech Heating Cooling and Plumbing. They checked the heating and air conditioning system. They did some thermostat repairs.They were great. They did everything that they were supposed to do. They were very efficient and professional."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Came to my home after hours. Assessed the problem, came up with the best possible solution while trying to save me money at the same time. Will definitely use them again and actually referred them to another job in Taos as a result of their good work."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Louie arrived right on schedule and was extremely polite and very thorough. He discussed what would be required to adequately repair the faucet problem and also found a valve was functioning poorly so he replaced it. He spent a great deal of time discussing the various water heater settings, lighting the pilot light, and yearly maintenance. The area around the water heater was spotless when he left. I also received a call from Anna Lee at the office stating they would send a supervisor out next week to make sure the work was done to our satisfaction. This company is fantastic and we will definitely use them in the future and refer them to others."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)