Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

409 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 409 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on April 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"The tech did a great job he was neat and thorough. Please make sure that you advise customers clearly of the time of arrival."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on April 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Furnace service and shower hot water problem. Service was on time, knowledgeable, and effective. Note: please fix my name in your records. First name is Jon, not John"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"From responsiveness to calls; to the work performed, we are VERY pleased. "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Punctual very respectful. My service went extremely well, glad I chose to call this company. "
from Santa Fe, -1 on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Patrick and the rest of the guys were great! Very pleased with everything."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"A/C units were installed throughout my home. Patrick and the rest of the crew all did a great job! I will definitely use them again."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We had a new furnace installed and Cesar made the process as smooth as possible and did a professional job. We appreciate him bringing in portable heaters for the time the furnace was out."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)