Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

402 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 402 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Punctual very respectful. My service went extremely well, glad I chose to call this company. "
from Santa Fe, -1 on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Patrick and the rest of the guys were great! Very pleased with everything."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"A/C units were installed throughout my home. Patrick and the rest of the crew all did a great job! I will definitely use them again."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We had a new furnace installed and Cesar made the process as smooth as possible and did a professional job. We appreciate him bringing in portable heaters for the time the furnace was out."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Excellent job. Will use this company again"
from Eldorado, NM on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Our technician was great very pleasant professional funny. We had a great experience and will call you again!"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Aaron did a great job! "
from Santa Fe, NM on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"My plumber Bob did a great job! He was able to find simple resolutions to a complicated situation. My bathroom remodel looks great!!"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We had a bad leak in our master bath and Reliable Tech was able to send a plumber on a timely basis to help us out. Jerome was great and indicated some leaks on our boiler that he was also able to take care of at the same time. We have a service contract with Reliable Tech and it is one of the best decisions we have made for our old casita."
from Santa Fe, NM on March 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Fiirst of all, you have our ZIP code incorrect: it's 89506. Now, to more important matters. We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Reliable Tech. Your technician was right on time. He quickly diagnosed the problem with our heater (we have radiant heating in the floors). He fixed the problem, and conducted other diagnostic tests, all within an hour. We have heat, and we are very happy. The service was superior, the cost very reasonable. We will certainly call on Reliable Tech if we have future problems, and we'll tell our friends. These folks get an A+ rating from us!"
from Santa Fe, NM on March 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)