Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

409 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 409 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"THE HEATING AND PLUMBING SERVICE OF YOUR DREAMS! No I'm not a relative. Very rare indeed...These folks actually return your calls. They actually show up on time. They are highly skilled, courteous, clean, efficient and fairly priced. Many thanks from Arne Bey, Santa Fe, NM"
from Santa Fe , NM on February 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Definitely 5 stars! The staff is very professional. Will use their services again."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Tech on time, fixed the problem and at a reasonable price. Can't ask for more."
from Santa Fe, NM on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Prompt and extremely professional! Very satisfied with this company!"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Prompt and extremely professional! Very satisfied with this company!"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Very honest and professional from start to finish. "
from Santa Fe, NM on January 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Outstanding from first call to finished job"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Was delighted that I was able to get a plumber out to the house the very same day I called it in. Isaac located the leak in the pipe in the wall leading to the outside faucet, and replaced it. Job well done Reliable Tech."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Good overall experience despite delay in timing on the installation. Jarome was very communicative and available during the install for questions. Did an excellent job, and had great attention to detail. Would certainly recommend him for any job."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was highly please with Reliable Tech. As an absentee landlord, I don't always have the best luck with contractors, but Reliable Tech is an exception. The furnace went out in my tenant's condo on New Year's Day, and they were out on Jan. 2. After a diagnostic, the tech determined the fan motor needed to be replaced. He asked if it was under warranty since it looked new. I explained it should be since it was only two years old, but I was on vacation and didn't have my files with me. He took the time to research my furnace, found out it was under warranty, and save me hundreds of dollars because I did not have to pay for a new part. I am very grateful, and that was far and above the expected level of service. I will use them again, and would recommend them to anyone. "
from American Canyon, CA on January 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)