Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

402 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 402 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Outstanding from first call to finished job"
from Santa Fe, NM on January 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Was delighted that I was able to get a plumber out to the house the very same day I called it in. Isaac located the leak in the pipe in the wall leading to the outside faucet, and replaced it. Job well done Reliable Tech."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Good overall experience despite delay in timing on the installation. Jarome was very communicative and available during the install for questions. Did an excellent job, and had great attention to detail. Would certainly recommend him for any job."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I was highly please with Reliable Tech. As an absentee landlord, I don't always have the best luck with contractors, but Reliable Tech is an exception. The furnace went out in my tenant's condo on New Year's Day, and they were out on Jan. 2. After a diagnostic, the tech determined the fan motor needed to be replaced. He asked if it was under warranty since it looked new. I explained it should be since it was only two years old, but I was on vacation and didn't have my files with me. He took the time to research my furnace, found out it was under warranty, and save me hundreds of dollars because I did not have to pay for a new part. I am very grateful, and that was far and above the expected level of service. I will use them again, and would recommend them to anyone. "
from American Canyon, CA on January 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I purchased the service from Groupon, which I have found reliable, and the service was planned, prompt, efficient, effective, and neat, clean. The repairman was helpful, articulate. I will certainly call Reliable again."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"From the first time I met with the technician (to receive a quote), to the initial start of the project, I was amazed at their punctuality– all other contractors arrived late up-to one hour. The Technicians were professional, Reliable, and courteous; and they did an outstanding job of installing the TRANE cooling system. I was also impressed by the honesty, the attentiveness, and the caring manner they displayed throughout the life of the project. They, in my opinion, went above and beyond to assure a complete and successful outcome. I will definitely use their services again and I do recommend them to family and friends!"
from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Good experience. Replaced old builder quality system with latest Trane technology. Have used Trane for years in many installations. Never disappointed "
from Santa Fe, NM on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" They did very good work, and the owner took a lot of time explaining the situation, the available options, financing, all aspects of the project. I would certainly recommend them to anyone."
from Santa Fe, , -1 on December 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Came to my home after hours. Assessed the problem, came up with the best possible solution while trying to save me money at the same time. Will definitely use them again and actually referred them to another job in Taos as a result of their good work."
from Santa Fe, NM on December 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"I interviewed many people to replace my hot water heater and furnace and this company was by far the most knowledgeable and professional. They were very prompt, clean, and respectful. Would highly recommend them and would use them for other services myself in the future!"
from Santa Fe, NM on November 25th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)