Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

415 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 415 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We used Reliable Tech twice this season. They installed new equipment at a family member’s home and did a service call in ours to inspect older equipment. Both times there were fabulous. They were efficient, thorough, and both professional and personable. My husband, a former contractor, was very impressed with their work on the roof, a place the client doesn’t see. I recommend them without qualification. A great locally owned business. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Always a pleasure to work with your folks! There were supposed to be two techs here to do the work on the mini-splits, but due to unforeseen circumstances, just one was available. That didn’t slow down your guy at all! Still finished the work and was very courteous throughout the entire job. You guys rock!"
from Santa Fe, NM on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Jesse was fantastic as always when he came to set up my swamp cooler for the summer. He answered all of my questions and completed the job efficiently. It's comforting to me that Reliable Tech will always be there for me whether it is for routine services or emergency situations. I highly recommend them."
from Santa Fe, NM on May 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Hi Angelo, Missed you today. Chris and Brian did the air install. Just terrific. Thank you so much !! The furnace installed this winter worked flawlessly. So toasty, and comfortable. Chris and Brian tested the air before leaving, and worked like a charm. Thank you for letting us be ahead of the curve on this install. Summer will be so much more pleasant. Thanks again, M&A"
from , ME on April 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" There was always someone there I could reach on the phone. The guys came and did a great installation and we are really happy with the whole process. R-T was the ONLY company of 3 that I contacted that got back to us. Great job and great employees!"
from Los Alamos, NM on April 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Good service. My only complaint was the rescheduling, but under the circumstances it’s understandable."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"We were very happy."
from White Rock , NM on March 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" terrific job"
from White Rock, NM on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197" Great work, efficient and professional! "
from Santa Fe, NM on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Another superb job by Reliable Tech. Had a new furnace replacement installed and one again received 5+ star service from both the installation/service technicians and office staff."
from Santa Fe, NM on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)