Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

403 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 403 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Still in the process of the repair"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Jerome was awesome! Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain my cooling system."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Tech arrived on time and began the tune up. He was very enthusiastic, skilled, congenial, and knowledgeable. He explained exactly what he was doing. Both my husband and I learned a lot from him. "
from Albuquerque, NM on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Really appreciate the honest evaluation of the AC unit over the phone and the prompt dispatch for the repair. The tech did a great job of finding the leak, flushing and and refilling the unit and was very conscientious. The AC is working great."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Bob was truly helpful and a very knowledgeable person. I appreciate the job done well."
from Santa Fe, NM on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197 from Santa Fe, NM on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Bob was great. Could not have asked for and better service. Hope we see him again. "
from Santa Fe, NM on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"My third 5 star review.....you would get 6 stars if they were available"
from Santa Fe, NM on June 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Excellent service/ knowledge/ price. Recommended."
from Santa Fe , NM on May 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech did an excellent job replacing a boiler and hot water heater. They were able to start in two days while the other firm that I received a quote from could not get to it for over a month (and we had no heat or hot water). The other quote was also about $4000 more than the quote I received by Reliable Tech. Each day they did a great job cleaning up. | |I will now use Reliable Tech for all my plumbing needs."
from Los Alamos, NM on May 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)