Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

403 Total Reviews Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM



Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$505-471-319710 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg505-471-3197$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 403 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech came out to our home to repair our boiler. Tech was very courteous, repairs on boiler were Performed and problem fixed."
from Santafe, NM on April 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"On March 27th Reliable Tech came out to the Rock Christian Fellowship church to install a fan motor and may I say,Reliable Tech provided me with very fantastic service, I have never had a company work with such experience and knowledge. The best way to describe this company is they are very professional I am also very impressed by the efficiency and well mannered these technicians are. I was also very impressed by this organization and attention to detail. These men are doing an awesome job! I will refer Reliable Tech to any and all friends that may need Heating Cooling and or Plumbing! Thanks my wonderful friends at Reliable Tech and GodBless! "
from Espanola, NM on April 15th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Louie came out and replaced my expansion tank and also my boiler fast fill valve, the work was great and I appreciate all of Reliable Tech for their performance. "
from Santa Fw, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Louie came out and replaced my expansion tank and also my boiler fast fill valve, the work was great and I appreciate all of Reliable Tech for their performance. "
from Santa Fw, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech had Louie come out and give me a diagnostic on my water heater,he did address some problems and he did have recommendations. Louie was very respectful and very professional I would recommend Reliable Tech to my family and friends!"
from Eldorado, NM on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Reliable Tech was a pleasure to work with, very professional."
from Santa Fe , NM on April 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Everyone was Fantastic! You can tell they have a great boss, the team is a reflection of their leader I am very satisfied with their work and customer service.Dr.J.L"
from Santa Fe , NM on April 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"Technician came out and was extremely nice and very courteous. Thank you Reliable Tech! "
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"These guys did a very good job!"
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Reliable Tech Heating, Cooling and Plumbing/files//reliable-tech-logo.jpg$10 Bisbee Court c, Santa Fe NM 505-471-3197"All very professional."
from Santa Fe, NM on April 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)